The Collective Project 2016

The Collective Project 2016 took place in December 2016 at the Tristan Bates Theatre.

The theme was 2016.

The actors were

Antonia Bourdillon

Paul Thomas

Natalie Harper

Felicity Walsh

Rob Fellman

Tamara Camacho

Stephanie Silver

David Shears

Simon Christian

Jessica Aquilina

Paul Holliday

Destruction by Julie Burrow

Glorifying by Isabel Dixon

Legion by Jonathan Edgington

Lying by Kate Webster

Worm by Conor Carrol

Aroma by Rob Greens

Scoop by Jayne Edwards

Huddle by Andrew Curtis

Directed by Neil J. Byden

Assistant Director Sophie Flack