The Collective Project 2013 – day 1

IMAG0005And we’re raring to go!  We are thrilled to announce this year’s Collective Company.

The Collective Company for 2013 

Cassandra Bond, Kim Burnett, Mike Carter, Polly Churchill, John-Paul Conway, Andrew Curtis, Gavin Dent, Alexandra Donnachie, Sarah Ford, Will Howells, Richard Jaques, Laura Kim, Dilek Latif, Christopher Lawson, Joseph Lidster, Guleraana Mir, Madelaine Moore, Patrick Neyman, Daniel Page, Jo Pockett, Alfie Rowland, Neil Sheppeck, Michael Shon, Caroline Short, Rhiannon Story, Bryony Thomas, Kate Webster, Ryan Wichert.

Day 1 has begun with our inspiration session.  At the end of this, writers will no doubt be scribing away as the countdown begins.

The question for you is, have you booked your ticket yet?

8 writers, 8 directors, 8 plays, 12 actors, 12 days

The Collective Project
19th-23rd November 7.30pm nightly | 2pm matinee on the 23rd November
£12, £10 concessions
Camden People’s Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Rd London NW1 2PY
To book tickets, click here.